Council Board

IMA Gulf South Council

Board of Directors

2017 - 2018



Title

Name

E-Mail Address

President

Robert Coons

Rcoons@randallpaulson.com

President - Elect

TBD

Past President

Judy Shields

Judy.Shields@BCBSAL.org

Secretary

Wanda Waldrip

WandaWaldrip@hbaa.org

Treasurer

Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com

First Vice President

Larry Loyed

Lloyed@aderholdproperties.net

   Director - Handbook/Roster

Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com

   Director - Website

Larry Loyed

Lloyed@aderholdproperties.net

   Director - Chapter Competition

Debbie Besant

Dbesant@southlandbenefit.com

Second Vice President

Marcine Johnson

Mjatas@bellsouth.net

   Director - Meetings & Facilities

Ginger Ellis

Ellishousedivided@outlook.com

   Director - Speakers

Marcine Johnson

Mjatas@bellsouth.net


Diane Seals

DianeSeals@aol.com


John Redmond

Jredmond@columbusga.org

   Director - Leadership Training

Cindy Phillips

Cphillips@afllp.com

   Director - Reporting

Marcine Johnson

Mjatas@bellsouth.net

Members in Global Service



Global Director - Governance Board & Nominating Committee

Marcine Johnson

mjatas@bellsouth.net

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com

Ethics Committee

Tashee’ Singleton

Tasheesingleton@ymail.com



IMA Gulf South Council

Regional Directors

2017 - 2018



Chapter

Name

E-Mail Address

Atlanta

Jack Whipple

Birmingham

Ginger Ellis

ellishousedivided@outlook.com

Chattanooga

Marcine Johnson

Mjatas@bellsouth.ent

Lake West Point

Robert Coons

Rcoons@randallpaulson.com

Mid South, Memphis

Wanda Waldrip

WandaWaldrip@hbaa.org

Muscle Shoals

Debbi Besant

Dbesant@southlandbenefit.com

South Birmingham

Debbi Besant

Dbesant@southlandbenefit.com

West Alabama

    Cheryl Thomas

Cwthomas@bcbsal.org

Athens State

Marcine Johnson

mjatas@bellsouth.net


Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com